Let's do something great!

Thank you for contacting us, your message has already been sent to us!

Form submit error

Cambridge Seminars College

Cambridge seminars college scroll

Development and support of a website for a British college

Discovery/Development/Migration/Support

In cooperation with Korben Dallas marketing consultancy

Task

Cambridge Seminars, a college with more than 35 years of history, was going through hard times since 2015. Korben Dallas marketing consultancy helped the college to overcome the crisis and to increase consumer flow. The next stage of the agency’s work was rebranding, that included a redesign of the website and our collaboration began from that moment.

 

A new website had the following technical objectives:
— fast and stable productivity,
— an option to edit and create new pages and landing pages using an internal page builder, without involving developers,
— user-friendly testimonials blocks, that support multilanguage,
— AmoCRM integration.

Solution

The website was developed according to the provided design layouts with improvements made during the development process. We created an internal page builder based on ACF, and ensured an easy way to work with multilanguage using WPML. All information on the website can be edited without developers involvement.

 

We deployed a server, where caching, image cropping and compression were configured. Page content loading was adapted to maximize the speed of visual part loading. Thanks to all of this, the website loads instantly.

 

All the forms on the website are integrated into AmoCRM with an automatic tagging and funnel steps marking. In the forms we implemented changing of the phone number format according to the country and email mistyping detecting.

Results

All the goals were achieved.
The site successfully attracts leads and forwards the data to a CRM.

Feedback

arrow arrow
  • quote

    I have no objections, not to recommend Artem and Dagamma team to anyone who needs a reliable company to develop and later support website and marketing infrastructure, quick response time, even outside the office hours, flexible, client orientated. After working with Dagamma for a couple of months we made a decision to switch from in-house IT support to outsourced developers, it saved us managerial hours, which we redirected to core activities. Development of any kind will never be smooth or easy, but when I work with the team from Dagamma, I have complete confidence and trust that project will be finished with full team commitment and in time.

    person

    Dmitri Povshednyy

    CEO, Korben Dallas marketing consultancy

  • quote

    I’ve been working with Dagamma since 2016. During this time we have collaborated on 5 projects. What I like the most is that the guys offer solutions and realize them promptly. Reporting is always transparent to the smallest detail.

    person

    Nestor Nesterov

    Marketer, Mentalist at Korben Dallas

Have a similar task?

letter letter

Mail us

Готовы к решению
вашей задачи

Спасибо за обращение, ваше сообщение уже отправилось к нам!

Ошибка отправки формы

Cambridge Seminars College

Cambridge seminars college

Разработка и поддержка сайта британского колледжа

Дискавери/Девелопмент/Миграция/Поддержка

Совместно с Korben Dallas marketing consultancy

Задача

Cambridge Seminars — это колледж с более чем 35-летней историей. С 2015 года колледж переживал не лучшие времена. Korben Dallas marketing consultancy помогли колледжу преодолеть кризис и настроить поток новых клиентов. Следующим этапом работы агентства стал ребрендинг, включающий в себя редизайн сайта. Мы начали совместную работу с этого момента.

Нам поставили такие требования к сайту:

  • быстрая и стабильная работа;
  • возможность редактирования и создания новых страниц c помощью внутреннего конструктора без привлечения разработчиков;
  • удобная работа со сквозными блоками отзывов, форм и цитат на всем сайте с учетом мультиязычности;
  • интеграция с amoCRM.

Решение

Мы проанализировали дизайн-макеты от Korben Dallas, вместе оптимизировали и улучшили их.
 
Мы создали внутренний конструктор страниц на ACF, настроили удобную работу с мультиязычностью через WPML. Сделали так, чтобы редакторы меняли любую информацию на сайте самостоятельно, без помощи разработчиков.
 
Настроили сервер с кэшированием и сжатием изображений, адаптировали загрузку контента. Благодаря этому сайт загружается мгновенно.
 
Все формы связи на сайте интегрировали в amoCRM с автоматической расстановкой меток и этапов воронки. В формах реализовали изменение формата ввода номера в зависимости от страны и определение опечаток при вводе email.

Итоги

Мы достигли поставленных целей:

  • сайт работает молниеносно и стабильно;
  • редакторы быстро освоили админпанель и с легкостью создают новые страницы и работают с существующими;
  • сайт успешно генерирует лиды и передает данные в CRM.

 
Результат в полной мере удовлетворил клиента, и мы продолжаем получать новые задачи по развитию сайта.
 

Отзывы

arrow arrow
  • quote

    Не вижу причин, чтобы не рекомендовать Dagamma всем, кто нуждается в надежной компании для разработки, а затем поддержки веб-сайта и инфраструктуры маркетинга. Они быстро реагируют, даже вне рабочего времени, гибки и ориентированы на клиента. После работы с Dagamma в течение нескольких месяцев мы приняли решение перейти от внутренней IT-поддержки к аутсорсу — это сэкономило нам управленческие часы, которые мы перенаправили на основные виды деятельности. Когда я работаю с командой из Dagamma, у меня есть полная уверенность в том, что проект будет будет выполнен с полной ответственностью команды и вовремя.

    person

    Дмитрий Повшедный

    profile

    Korben Dallas marketing consultancy

  • quote

    Работаю с ребятами с 2016 года. За это время сотрудничали по 5 проектам. Больше всего нравится, что сами предлагают варианты решения задач. И быстро их реализуют. Отчетность всегда прозрачная до мельчайших деталей.

    person

    Нестор Нестеров

    profile

    Marketer, Mentalist at Korben Dallas

У вас подобная задача?